Goal Setting for the 21st Century

Do you overlook goals that you intended to keep? I know I do! What if goal writing was more fun, then would you do it? I stumbled upon this beauty from Buttoned Up:
Ever heard of the phrase, “If you’re bored, you’re boring”? Avoid the doldrums by keeping track of your “to-do’s” – you’ll have access to your goal list wherever you have internet access!

Keep it Crafty! ❤ CNJ

One response to “Goal Setting for the 21st Century

  1. Great resource! I’m going to bookmark this, as I struggle GREATLY with organizing my thoughts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

