Craft Show Check List

Photo from here

After my first craft show last Sunday, I realized that a quality check-list would have made my life much easier. I had a check-list but it didn’t seem like enough, so I created my own.

The check-list below is comprehensive and everything may not apply to each seller. That’s o.k. – I personally would rather cross things off then not have things on the list (to forget). I did manage to keep it to under one page, so it isn’t too frightening!

I hope you find this resourceful!

a comprehensive craft show check listCraft Show Check List

Keep it Crafty! ❤ CNJ

Leave a Reply

