DIY with Andrea: Bringing old shirts back to life

Hello everyone!

Ready for a DIY? I am.

So a few weeks ago, I was perusing Etsy, like you do, when I stumbled upon the most amazing shop. PaviaPavia sells all kinds of appliques, lace, trim and brooches and I HAD TO HAVE SOME! So I bought a couple appliques and waited anxiously for them to come.

This is what I did when they graced my mailbox a couple of days later…

(Right after I bleached my shirt, I saw this DIY Bleach Tie Dye on HonestlyWTF. It is worth a look… I might try it on a dress I have)

There you have it. Have a wonderful Tuesday!

And there is one more PaviaPavia inspired tutorial coming up next week…

AS ALWAYS CLIPART FROM PUGLYPIXEL

Leave a Reply

